Home » Romance » Natalie Wild » Natalie Wild's Four Series Collection: Forever Wild, Tease Me Please Me, Still Mine, On Fire

May 19 , 2010

Natalie Wild's Four Series Collection: Forever Wild, Tease Me Please Me, Still Mine, On Fire


Finally together in one collection are four of Natalie Wild's Bestselling Series. 

Forever Wild: 
In the misty cold of Iceland, Brianna Larkin travels in seclusion to escape her past, one dominated by a dark secret. There she meets Darren - a mysterious stranger who’s devilishly handsome and alluring in an irresistible way. Both feel the undeniable attraction between them, and the cold around them soon heats up as they give into temptation. Believing their one night of passion is the last she’ll ever see of Darren, Brianna decides to accept an unexpected job offer from a prestigious PR in New York to work under the guidance of it’s owner, Mr. Coolridge. But what she discovers about her new boss turns her world upside down – does Brianna have the strength to give her new boss everything he desires of her while still holding onto the dark secret of her past? 

Tease Me, Please Me: 
Sandra is a schoolteacher. It’s finally summer break, and Sandra is using her savings to go on the scuba diving vacation of her dreams. It’s the ultimate escape for her – the sound of the ocean, the sights underwater, and the thrill of the slight possibility of danger, but not the type of danger Sandra expects. Abel is as mysterious as the depths of the ocean, and clearly much more dangerous. She’s irresistibly drawn to him – he’s physically gorgeous are impossible to ignore. But when he invites her onto his luxurious yacht, curiosity gets the best of her and gets quite a surprise when he reveals his dark desires towards her. Will Sandra be able to leave America behind and let herself explore this other hidden world of Abel’s? 

Still Mine: 
Jemma Slone has finally got her life together – living in a new city with a new job that she is proud of. Until one evening when making her way through a snowy, almost deserted parking lot she has an embarrassing slip on ice and finds the stranger that comes to her rescue is none other than Travis – an ex lover she betrayed six years ago, -– a man she had run from due to the intensity of their feelings and her own fears of inadequacy. They try to catch up like old friends, but find themselves in the same undeniable passion that marked their relationship years ago. Her guilt and his anger quickly turn to ravenous desire. But somewhere along away, their past must be addressed… 

One Fire: 
‘There’d been an ad in the paper — Wanted: subject for photography sessions. May be some nudity. References provided.’ 
That was fine with Jenna who called on the ad for one reason - to prove she was not as boring and unexciting as her ex-boyfriend thought she was. She vaguely recognized the name on the ad, and for good reason. Payne Thomas is a minor celebrity in Denver, a photographer whose work has been exhibited throughout the city. So he was safe in some senses of the word. In other ways, he wasn’t safe at all. But when he asks her to let go outside the studio, she faces an entirely different challenge… 

This ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of romantic activity. Only mature readers should download this book.

Download xml

Read also

Wild Devotion - Complete Collection

'Wild Devotion' is the Complete Collection of the series, written in the delicious and sensual style of Natalie Wild.  When the company she works for, A-Z Credit Union, is bought out by Wolf Industries, young Leona Dacres finds herself fortunate enough to be retained for employment. Young and sexy, she shows up for her first day…

Show more...

Date release: March 13, 2015

Romance, Erotica
Natalie, Wild's, Four, Series, Collection:, Forever, Wild,, Tease, Please, Still, Mine,, Fire, Natalie, Wild, download, XML Book, TXT, ePUB 2

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $6.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Natalie Wild's Four Series Collection: Forever Wild, Tease Me Please Me, Still Mine, On Fire»:

Download XML Book:


Download TXT:


Download ePUB 2: