Home » Fiction & Literature » McMillian Moody » The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy

December 07 , 2010

The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy


The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy includes all three full length Elmo Jenkins novels: Ordained Irreverence, Some Things Never Change, and The Old Man and the Tea.
You get over 600 pages of hilarious anecdotes, touching stories, and spiritual insights all woven into the day-to-day life of young minister, Elmo Jenkins.

Download fb2

Read also

Mr. Standfast

The cast of characters filling the pews at First Church keep Elmo Jenkins on his toes and more than a little bewildered at times. The salty widow who serves up a homemade pie with a surprise ingredient. The quirky single adult with a heart as big as Elvis who deems himself quite the ladies man. The larger-than-life music minister who pulls more than a few punches along the way, and even an old church janitor with a few ancient secrets of his own.

McMillian's Moody fast-paced novels will bring a smile to even the most backslidden amongst its readers. - OBT Bookz

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy»:

Download XML Book:


Download MS Word:


Download Adobe DRM: