January 29 , 2011

More Lies Ahead

Twenty-Three Selected Poems


More Lies Ahead contains a selection of twenty-three poems from the collected works of Maria Amelia Marcellus (1918-2009) written in the United States during the Great Depression, World War II, and the Cold War periods of American history. These unique, and at times intense poems reveal the thoughts and reflections of a hopeful Roman Catholic woman intent on knowing, loving, serving, and simply living in a troubled world, undaunted and unafraid.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «More Lies Ahead»:

Download XML Book:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Sony BookReader: