Home » Fiction & Literature » Jade C. Jamison » What To Read After Fifty Shades of Grey: Coming of Age

September 19 , 2009

What To Read After Fifty Shades of Grey: Coming of Age

WTRAFSOG Themes, #8


Rumor Has It by Elisabeth Grace  – All publicity is good publicity, right?Unless you’re recent college grad Ellie Wagner and an embarrassing video of you and your ex-boyfriend goes viral.Especially when you fall – literally – at the feet of a sexy, green-eyed stranger who offers you freedom and a life of luxury on a gold-rimmed platter.

Download MBR

Read also

Rock Bottom

The much-anticipated sequel to Bullet.Ethan Richards has fought depression and a host of other demons all his adult life, and it’s caused him to lose everything—his wife, his son, his friends, and he almost loses the one thing that means the most to him—his band. He hits rock bottom and believes there is no way out.Enter Jenna McCormick, a feisty…

Rocked by Cari Quinn – Love definitely wasn't on the setlist.Opening for their idols on their first tour, Oblivion is living the dream.Mostly.Frustrated at being shoved out of his mediator role by their new manager, Deacon McCoy loses himself in brutal workouts.

Lost in Us by Layla Hagen  – After a painful breakup, Serena figures the best cure for a broken heart is a fling.And she has just that with commitment-phobic James, a wealthy entrepreneur.But as their attraction becomes something more, will their tragic pasts destroy their chance at happiness?

Dark Velvet by Lisa Carlisle  – Savannah is thrilled for her residency at an art colony where she meets the sculptor Antoine.Antoine proposes they become lovers during her stay.But the situation turns complicated when Savannah discovers his secret.

The Shortstop by AM Madden  – Quint Lawson had two passions, his childhood sweetheart and baseball.From kindergarten to college, Quint tore up every baseball diamond he played on.His position was shortstop.His talent was undeniable.Professional ball was most definitely in his future, and he was ready for it.

Push the Envelope by Rochelle Paige  – Alexa is just your average college junior, attending classes and piloting Mile High Club charter flights.Boys haven't been on her radar for a couple years after a disastrous breakup with her high school sweetheart.Drake transferred to Blythe College for the rugby team, not for a new assortment of college girls.

Bullet by Jade C. Jamison  – What if you discover the man you want is toxic?Valerie Quinn is a naive college freshman when she meets on-the-rise rock star Ethan Richards.He’s an idealistic, handsome, reckless young man, but he’s captured her heart.She doesn’t give up on him and eventually his walls crumble down.

Loving Lies> by Renee Field  – Blake Samson is a man driven to succeed.Alyssa Papadopoulos is running from her wealthy father.They come from different worlds but a summer fling turns causes their worlds to come crashing down.

Under My Skin by Delia Foster  – Law student Liz Connor is a crazy bombshell with a smart mouth and a penchant for trouble.Mark Daniels is a built, sexy cop who also happens to be her childhood enemy.When their paths cross years later, the chemistry between them is instant and explosive.

Scarred by Marie Long  – Sometimes, love comes with a price …The past is always gonna try and bring you down, but you gotta fight.Fight hard for what you love.Fight to win is what twenty-two-year-old Dominick Anderson believes, but his life is a struggle.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «What To Read After Fifty Shades of Grey: Coming of Age»:

Download XML Book:


Download Sony BookReader: