Home » Nonfiction » Eric Leikam » Soul Blurts

August 25 , 2008

Soul Blurts


Soul Blurts is a collection of uniquely engaging philosophical and metaphysical essays, poems and notes. Author, actor, songwriter, musician and radio DJ Eric Leikam writes like an enlightened layman. It offers glimpses into how Eric deals with financial woes, self-esteem issues, employment and more on a spiritual level. The accumulated wisdom that he shares can benefit anyone, regardless of religious preference. Rev. Linda Pendergrass, among others has declared “Everyone needs to read this book.” Soul Blurts features 6 inspirational chapters. Chapter 1-"Down On Me" deals with self-esteem issues. Chapter 2-"Fill ´er Up" addresses abundance issues. Chapter 3- "I Keep Forgetting" helps re-focus the mind on the relationship between God and the individual. Chapter 4-"My Father´s Business" has spiritual guidance in finding and keeping employment. Chapter 5-"A Little Gratitude" demonstrates the importance of giving thanks to the Almighty. and Chapter 6-"From Here To There"-explores putting it all together.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Soul Blurts»:

Download XML Book:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download TXT: