Home » Fiction & Literature » Jane Boatwright-Cook » The Skeleton Leaf Stories

May 26 , 2009

The Skeleton Leaf Stories

The Chosen One


Ten year old Olivia learns she is the next generation of Chosen Ones from a fairy named Meera. Meera was sent to Olivia to teach her the importance of being a Chosen One. The next generation of Chosen Ones were sent with powers from the stars after Nature predicted that to much evil was coming for good to handle alone. A balance of good and evil must be kept, in order for the world to continue in all it's greatness. In one of evils attempts to take power away from good so that it may rule one day, Olivia along with Meera, her cat Music and her dog Ralph, must go face to face with that evil after it steals her mother away.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Skeleton Leaf Stories»:

Download XML Book:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download ePub:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):