Home » Fiction & Literature » Kenneth Guthrie » Infinity Age Ninja and Teaching Gangsters (Combined Story Pack)

October 06 , 2010

Infinity Age Ninja and Teaching Gangsters (Combined Story Pack)


1. Introduction
This file contains one intense story from my Ninja Action Thriller Series and another from The Beat Action Series. You can find more of the Ninja Series in Ninja: The Collection (first four stories).

Download fb2

Read also

Honor #1: Sniper "One Shot, One Life, Escape or Die" [War Stories]

Jack and Sam are two of the best snipers in the British army. This time they’ve been tasked with killing a high ranking Nazi officer who knows more than his fair share of secrets. It’s a fight to the finish as the snipers try to outwit the Germans in a game of cat and mouse where there can be only one winner.Notes: One Winner, Life or Death, Nazis…

2. Promotional Story Included
This file contains one additional story to promote my Quest Fantasy Series: Left Behind (#1).

3. Description (Ninja #5)
Two years of struggle has passed since his battle with the Ninja Emperor, yet even with countless days of training Kreal has not been able to reach anything near his past level of power. Now, he and his old adversary, Zou, turned temporary trainer, must face off with an ancient ninja of incredible power. Is this the end of Kreal? Find out inside.

4. Description (The Beat #2)
Jack’s no hero. He just wants to finish up his run of punishment teaching juvie-to-be kids to stay off crack and enjoy a beer and some action flicks after work. Unfortunately, a cop’s life is never easy and with a pimp about to whack one of his students right before his eyes, he finds himself taking on a bunch of gangbangers to save the little fool. It’s all out action cop style.

5. Notes
- Hardcore street action
- Cop vs. the gang
- Standoff
- Chase
- Violence
- Ninja vs. Ninja
- Martial Arts
- Lost powers
- Regaining self

6. Titles In The Ninja Series
# Village Gangster (#1 Short Story)
# Wife Stealer (#2 Short Story)
# Village Gangster and Wife Stealer (Combined Story Pack)
# Escape Artist (#3 Short Story)
# The Ninja Emperor (#4 Short Story)
# Escape Artist and The Ninja Emperor (Combined Story Pack)
# Ninja: The Collection (Ninja 1 to 4)

7. Titles In The Beat Series
The Beat #1: Routine Pickup
The Beat #2: Teaching Gangsters
Pack: Routine Pickup and Teaching Gangsters

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Infinity Age Ninja and Teaching Gangsters (Combined Story Pack)»:

Download XML Book:


Download ePub:


Download MobiPocket: