Home » Fiction & Literature » Dennis Wheatley » The Scarlet Impostor

May 21 , 2010

The Scarlet Impostor


7 Sep 1939 - 8 Nov 1939
The Scarlet Impostor
is the first of seven volumes incorporating the principal events that occurred between September, 1939, and May, 1945. The series follows the activities of Gregory Sallust, one of the most notorious Secret Agents ever created in fiction about the Second World War.

When Gregory Sallust landed in Germany early in 1940 his task was to contact an anti-Nazi organisation ready to overthrow Hitler and sue for peace. Masquerading first as a German General, and then as an SS Gruppenführer, the extreme danger and difficulty with which he was faced made him doubt that he would ever escape from Germany again, surrounded as he was by some of the most vicious and determined Nazis of the Third Reich.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Scarlet Impostor»:

Download XML Book:


Download Mobi:

Download TXT: