Home » Romance » Regina Andrews » Sterling Lakes Series Book 2: Angels of the Heart

October 31 , 2008

Sterling Lakes Series Book 2: Angels of the Heart


The life of a television journalist has been good to Maryanne Lynch. That is, until she learns of developer Travis Collimore's plans to destroy the Townsend Barn, a cherished Sterling Lakes landmark, and build a strip mall in its place. Will Maryanne's efforts to stop him be successful? Or will Travis' plans for the future prevail over her attachment to the past?

Download doc

Read also


Hoping to make an impact in the world of country music, three country music artists pooled their talents to form the band Sugarland. Their very first performance wowed audiences and critics, and Sugarland's music has consistently topped the charts ever since. Now a duo, Sugarland continues to be one of country music's most exciting bands. This…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Sterling Lakes Series Book 2: Angels of the Heart»:

Download XML Book:


Download DOCX: