Home » Mystery & Suspense » M.K. Jacobs » Claire Lane Mystery Series Book 1 - 3

January 13 , 2009

Claire Lane Mystery Series Book 1 - 3

Claire Lane Mystery, #1


Claire Lane Mystery Series Books 1-3

Download doc

Read also

Contract Bleu

Jacques Barbosa, now retired from the French Military, takes on more than he bargained for, returning to Ethiopia in search for two rogue militia who have shot his ex-wife, concert pianist Elizabeth Mallory.  Recruited by British MI6 boss Sir Braxton Jerret, Barbosa and his partner Hendrik’ Dutch’ Palese reunite to unearth the secrets…

1. The End of the Lane

2. A Turn in the Lane

3. Exit Lane

Claire Perrigaux a clandestine SOE agent during WW2 operating from Saint Brieuc in Northern France,has a past life she doesn't like to talk about. In 1925, the world was a different place. As a child prodigy and then a Professor of Mathematics at London’s prestigious St Anne's University. Her speciality- scientific study of probability

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Claire Lane Mystery Series Book 1 - 3»:

Download XML Book:


Download DOCX:


Download ePub: