Home » Romance » Sarah Woodbury » Ashes of Time (The After Cilmeri Series)

May 23 , 2010

Ashes of Time (The After Cilmeri Series)


November 1291. Meg and Llywelyn gather their family at Rhuddlan Castle to celebrate their seventh anniversary and David's twenty-third birthday. But the joyful reunion goes grievously awry when an old enemy raises the banner of rebellion, followed immediately by an even more catastrophic betrayal by an old friend.

Meanwhile, facing war at every turn and still haunted by his decision to leave Cassie and Callum in the modern world, David chooses a dangerous path forward, one that will either change the course of the future forever – or burn his world to ashes.

Ashes of Time is the seventh novel in the After Cilmeri series.

Download fb2

Read also

The Unlikely Spy (A Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mystery)

August 1146. Prince Hywel has called all the bards of Wales to him for a music festival to mark the third anniversary of his rule over Ceredigion. He has invited all the lords of Wales too, including his father, his uncle, and his neighbor to the south, King Cadell. But with the highborn also come the low: thieves, spies, and other…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Ashes of Time (The After Cilmeri Series)»:

Download XML Book:


Download MS Word:


Download DOCX: