Home » Nonfiction » Sheila Pierson » Marked: Collected Ramblings

October 12 , 2007

Marked: Collected Ramblings


Marked: Collected Ramblings is the first ebook by new author Sheila R. Pierson. This is a collection of flash fiction, short stories and poetry that digs into the heart of humanity, reflecting both the good and the bad, the struggles the characters face with the choices they've made, and the consequences of those choices.

Download epub2

Read also

The Pocket Guide to Dice and Dice Games

Dice have been played for centuries and are a staple of the playground, board games and casinos alike. This pocket guide contains their history and clear explanations to popular dice games, including farkle (played since the Middle Ages), Gluckhaus (a German game of fortune, played since Medieval Times), craps and Jacks, including…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Marked: Collected Ramblings»:

Download XML Book:


Download DOCX: