Home » » Jamie Magee » Imperial

January 30 , 2011



When Glory’s life was taken, her reign was appropriated—her precious charge, given to her by the Creator himself, was removed. Even worse, the king, that at one time she swore she shared her soul with, was also taken, or at the very least, had done nothing to avenge her death. An eternity had passed thus far, and he’d yet to charge through the cathedral gates of The Reaper’s personal throne and beg for her return.

Download doc

Read also

Supernatural Chronicles: The New Orleans Collection

Beneath the brow of Bourbon and French architecture, the iris of New Orleans swirls with flecks of worlds and beings unknown to mankind. Come with us as we chronicle their journey—each supernatural race must hunt for an offering in hopes of saving their own. Skinwalkers, Wolves, Vampires, Dragons, Succubi, Witches, Necromancers, Cupids, and…

That is, until the night Glory caught the encroaching scent of mint lingering in the veil of death that surrounded her. Against her will she was sent home, home to a world that she did not leave behind. War was raging. A web of deceit, manipulation, and broken hearts and souls were pitted against not only her, but also for which her race stood.

Through her wrath she could not understand why Vade, the King of Anger, was insistent on walking her through every soul seizing first they shared together. All she knew was that the Creator, The Reaper, and the King of Anger all shared a secret that had everything to do with her, and those in her charge. In her mind, the unspoken words had to be horrific considering that she was glaring down at the end of days for all of mankind.

One word. The secret was one word—one word that will spawn an evolution that is unprecedented.
Everything changes now.

Special note to the reader:
The INSIGHT series is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls Universe,” where several series combine into one large story. All series can be read independently or as one.
The reading order for the Insight Series:
• Insight
• Embody
• Image
• Vital
• Vindicate
• Enflame
• Imperial (Story of the Sovereigns)
• Blakeshire (Drake’s Story)
• Emanate
Reading Order for the Complete Web of Hearts Universe:
• Insight
• Embody
• Image
• See
• Witness
• Vital
• Vindicate
• Synergy
• Enflame
• Redefined
• Rivulet
• Imperial
• Blakeshire
• Derive
• Emanate
• Exaltation*
• *If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge can be read with the Web of Hearts, before or after Exaltation—the stories share the same characters.

Show more...

Date release: January 11, 2014

Imperial, Jamie, Magee, download, TXT, MobiPocket, Papyre FB2

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Imperial»:

Download TXT:


Download MobiPocket:


Download Papyre FB2: