Home » Romance » Tina Martin » Watch Me Take Your Girl (The Alexanders Book 2)

August 15 , 2010

Watch Me Take Your Girl (The Alexanders Book 2)


Tyson Alexander is skeptical about pursuing Gabrielle, the ex-girlfriend of his cousin, Dilvan. But he soon realizes that his very strong, dominant feelings for Gabrielle will not go way - feelings that he can no longer ignore.

Download AZW

Read also

The Millionaire's Arranged Marriage (The Alexanders Book 1)

Her Plan...To ‘fix’ her selfish, chauvinistic son, Padma Alexander forces Dilvan into an arranged marriage agreement with Gabrielle Robinson, hoping that marriage will help to tame her self-centered son.His Revenge...Dilvan devises a scheme of his own - mistreating his wife behind closed doors, then forcing her to pretend they are a happy couple…

Dilvan Alexander, Gabrielle’s former boyfriend and abuser, has been working on turning his life around in hopes of eventually winning her back.

Now Gabrielle must determine which man she wants to be with. Will she give Dilvan another chance, or will she find Tyson’s love too good to pass up?

[PLEASE NOTE: 'Watch Me Take Your Girl' is Book 2 of the Alexander series. Book 1 is titled, 'The Millionaire's Arranged Marriage']

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Watch Me Take Your Girl (The Alexanders Book 2)»:

Download TXT:


Download Sony BookReader: