Home » » Francine Pascal » The Sweet Life #6: An E-Serial

April 12 , 2008

The Sweet Life #6: An E-Serial



For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30…

Download MBR

Read also


I am powerful. I am graceful. I am angry. I am pure. I am raw. I am alone. I am Gaia. I am just like you. But I'm not – I'm Fearless™. NO RULES. NO LIMITS. NO FEAR.

From Francine Pascal, creator of Sweet Valley High and author of the New York Times bestselling Sweet Valley Confidential, comes the sixth installment of the groundbreaking, six-part, E-original serial, The Sweet Life, continuing the adventures of beautiful blonde twins Jessica and Elizabeth Wakefield and the gang from Sweet Valley.

Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential, Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, now a mother, finds herself in grave danger when a man she trusts betrays her. Lila Fowler's shocking secret comes to light. Elizabeth learns the dark origins of the scandal that's ravaged Bruce's life, but is it too late? Sweet Valley fans, new and old, will be shocked and scandalized by this full-throttle finale!

Date release: August 12, 2012

Sweet, Life, E-Serial, Francine, Pascal, download, TXT, PDF

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Sweet Life #6: An E-Serial»:

Download TXT:


Download PDF: