Home » Nonfiction » Coldplay » Coldplay - X & Y (Songbook)

March 12 , 2008

Coldplay - X & Y (Songbook)


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All 13 songs from the 2005 release by these British rockers: Fix You * The Hardest Part * Low * A Message * Speed of Sound * Square One * Swallowed in the Sea * Talk * Til Kingdom Come * Twisted Logic * What If * White Shadows * X&Y. Includes photos.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $12.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Coldplay - X & Y (Songbook)»:

Download TXT:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download Torrent: