May 21 , 2009


My Days and Nights at an Internet Goliath


In the tradition of "Liar's Poker" and "Barbarians at the Gate, dot.bomb" is a gripping insider's account of e-business gone berserk – the unforgettable story of the rise and crash of a major Internet startup.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $16.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Dot.Bomb»:

Download TXT: