Home » Fiction & Literature » Barbara Hantman » Cloud-Beam Medley

October 27 , 2008

Cloud-Beam Medley


Cloud-Beam Medley is Barbara Hantman’s fifth book of verse. It is divided into seven chapters that capture diverse thematic categories: “Mosaic Memories,” “Hats Off: In Tribute,” “From Burden to Bliss,” “Earth’s Glow,” “Nesting,” “Chuckle and Whimsy” and “The World — So Much With Us!” Spanish and Hebrew are represented with a smattering of bilingual poems. The author has tapped her Jewish roots, outstanding men and women (both famous and in her personal circle), awareness of obstacle and triumph, and the beauty and comforts of nature, family life and humor. The book concludes on a serious note, with what Unamuno dubbed the “tragic sense of life.”

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Cloud-Beam Medley»:

Download TXT:


Download Mobi: