Home » Kids » Mark Mulle » Diary of Mischievous Steve, Trilogy

September 23 , 2010

Diary of Mischievous Steve, Trilogy


GENRE: Children’s Adventure

Download doc

Read also

The Obsidian Chronicles, Book One: Ender Rain

An exciting Minecraft adventure you shouldn't miss!Vincent is a miner in a world not so very similar to your own, spending most of his days gathering valuable resources in the Underground despite the grave threat of unexpected collapses that could end his life at any time. When his friend, Austin, a crafter, joins him for the first time in…

(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen)

Book 1: Mr. Pigman
Stevie the Minecraftian lives a normal life in his little town and spends his time pranking the inhabitants with his group of friends. What he does not expect is to discover a creature he wasn’t sure existed until one night out doing his tricks. They become unlikely friends and Stevie is curious about what brings him in his world. The group of friends have an unexpected adventure which leads Stevie back to this creature. Could it have more meaning? Stevie wants to find out. The creature leads him through all kind of places and beings, which the Minecraftian could not even start to try and imagine. He unearths dark and scary places of his innocent world and travels to unknown and mysterious sites. Not only does he realize how big the world is, but how insignificant his life is in the chaos of nature. Through explorations and adventures, Stevie discovers what is really happening on the other side of the world and his place in it.

Book 2: S0132
Stevie doesn’t believe this entire son of Notch nonsense. His friend the pigman, however, is convinced otherwise. After an unexpected adventure together, Stevie trusts his companion to do the right thing. Once again, Gole drags him from one place to another, trying to lead Stevie to the right place. Stevie sees creatures which could haunt his nightmares, but must keep a brave face. The strong Minecraftian goes on a path of self-discovery, trying to find out what are his true origins. However, this only results in more questions and less answers. As he is driven further and further away from his comfortable and peaceful home, he realizes how different this world really is, from the size of bread loaves to the height of different buildings. The pigman is convinced he is correct, making Stevie go against all his instincts which ends up leading him from one strange dwelling to another, all unpredictably adventurous. Will Stevie find out who he really is? Only the future will tell.

Book 3: Unify
Stevie has discovered more about himself than he has in the last thirteen years of his existence, thanks to his friend the pigman. In this story, he finally gets some answers and learns about the origins of Minecraftia and even about his companion. Not yet tired of all the adventures, he goes on a final one, which hopefully will help end all the disaster happening everywhere. Is he a simple Sonny? Maybe not, maybe he is more, but that still doesn’t explain anything. Someone else appears on his journey, someone he has heard a great deal about, but has never met. Stevie learns to trust mobs who are in danger of extinction, and goes on a path to aid them. He is still learning about his origins, and is met with the fact that maybe his entire past is a lie. Having no idea with what lies in front of him, Stevie who is now much more mature and brave than the prankster he used to be, fights for the people he thinks deserve peace.

Author’s Note: These short stories are for your reading pleasure. The characters in this "Minecraft Adventure Series" such as Steve, Endermen or Herobrine...etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch

Show more...

Date release: January 14, 2016

Kids, Fiction, Teen
Diary, Mischievous, Steve,, Trilogy, Mark, Mulle, download, TXT, Sony BookReader, DOCX, PDF

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Diary of Mischievous Steve, Trilogy»:

Download TXT:


Download Sony BookReader:


Download DOCX:


Download PDF: