Home » Nonfiction » Carol Cartmill » Journey 101: Loving God Leader Guide

December 29 , 2010

Journey 101: Loving God Leader Guide

Steps to the Life God Intends


Journey 101 Loving God is one component of Journey 101: Knowing, Loving, Serving God. Each of the three separate, interactive six-week courses utilizes a group teaching format with a leader and a video presenter combined with small group table breakouts. This Leader Guide contains six session guides on Loving God, plus leader helps for conducting a successful study.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $10.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Journey 101: Loving God Leader Guide»:

Download TXT:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download ePUB 2: