Home » Fiction & Literature » Elizabeth Gaskell » The Old Nurse's Story and Other Tales

September 28 , 2010

The Old Nurse's Story and Other Tales


A fantastic collection of eleven short stories by Victorian novelist Elizabeth Gaskell.Contains the stories:• The Old Nurse’s Story• Clopton House• The Crooked Branch• Crowley Castle• Curious, if True• Disappearances• Two Fragments of Ghost Stories• The Heart of John Middleton• Morton Hall• The Well of Pen-Morfa• The Shah’s English Gardener

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Old Nurse's Story and Other Tales»:

Download TXT:


Download MobiPocket: