Home » Fiction - YA » Allie Everhart » The Jade Series Box Set

July 09 , 2008

The Jade Series Box Set

Choosing You, Knowing You, Loving You, Promising You, and Garret


Bestselling New Adult Romantic Suspense Series now in a Box Set!
Includes Choosing You, Knowing You, Loving You, and Promising You, plus BONUS book Garret (a Jade Series companion novel) - FIVE full-length novels, equivalent to approximately 1600 printed pages.

Download AZW

Read also

Promising You

When Jade first arrived at Moorhurst College, she never imagined that the guy who helped her move in would end up being the guy she wants to be with forever. Now, seven months later, Jade and Garret are starting to talk about a future together. But the people around Jade are planting doubts in her mind, questioning her decision to be part of the…

THE JADE SERIES is a New Adult Romance about Jade, a girl who grew up in poverty, and Garret, the son of a billionaire. Jade and Garret meet in college and as they develop a relationship, Jade learns a secret about her past that puts her in danger. Garret has his own secrets that could put both of them in danger. 

It's a story of hope, forgiveness, trust, friendship, and most of 

In CHOOSING YOU, Jade and Garret meet on their first night at Moorhurst College but despite their strong attraction to each other, they're not allowed to date because of the strict rules that control Garret's life. In KNOWING YOU, Garret breaks the rules and begins dating Jade. Their relationship grows deeper but issues from Jade's past complicate matters. LOVING YOU shows Jade and Garret growing closer as a couple but also hints at the trouble that lies ahead in PROMISING YOU, in which a new challenge emerges for Garret that could put an end to the future he wants with Jade. 

Note: These books contain mature language and situations.





Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $13.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Jade Series Box Set»:

Download TXT:


Download Torrent:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download FB2: