Home » Romance » Elizabeth Barbara Anne » Wicked Journey Book One: Lost Sisters

February 26 , 2008

Wicked Journey Book One: Lost Sisters

Wicked Journey, #1


"Lost Sisters" is the first book in the Wicked Journey series.Wicked Journey is an adult fantasy series about Nova, a white witch and head priestess of her coven.In Book One: Lost Sisters we learn about the Empire of Thales, where Nova lives, and get an introduction to the various colorful witches, wizards, immortals, dragons, talking animals, and their ilk that reside there.In this action packed and sexy story, we get a solid introduction to the elaborate, magical universe that is found in the Wicked Journey series.Drama, romance, suspense, and comedy fluidly meld together to weave this story ofpolitical and personal conflict.Lost Sisters sets the foundation for the intricate and intriguing tale that is Wicked Journey.
Each book in Wicked Journey is slightly longer and contains more information than the last book. 

Download pdf

Read also

A History of Portuguese Overseas Expansion 1400–1668

A History of Portuguese Overseas Expansion 1400-1668 provides an accessible survey of how the Portuguese became so influential during this period and how Portuguese settlements were founded in areas as far flung as Asia, Africa and South America. Malyn Newitt examines how the ideas and institutions of a late medieval society were deployed…

Enjoy the journey!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Wicked Journey Book One: Lost Sisters»:

Download TXT:


Download Adobe DRM: