Home » Biography & Memoir » Chuck Warner » ...And Then They Won Gold: Stepping Stones to Swimming Excellence - Volume 1

March 31 , 2010

...And Then They Won Gold: Stepping Stones to Swimming Excellence - Volume 1


Learn how eight of the greatest male swimmers in recent swimming history progressed from summer league swimming to collectively win 28 Olympic Gold Medals.

Download txt

Read also

Bestsellerautorin Erica Spindler 2

WENN DIE LIEBE ERBLÜHT: JASMINDUFT IN DER NACHT Immer wenn Hunter den Duft von Nachtjasmin riecht, erinnert er sich an Aimée. Einst hatte er eine wilde Affäre mit ihr. Getrieben von Neugier, was aus ihr geworden ist, reist Hunter zu Aimée - und erlebt eine Überraschung! MAGNOLIENTRÄUME Annabelle liebt den Sommer auf Ashland - vor allem, weil dann…

Included are technique tips from the swimmers themselves and practice samples from each stage
of their development. The legendary swimmers included are:

Matt Biondi - Olympics 84, 88, 92

Dave Berkoff - Olympics 88, 92

Mike Barrowman - Olympics 88, 92

Josh Davis - Olympics 96, 2000

Lenny Krayzelburg - Olympics 2000, 2004

Ian Crocker - Olympics 2000, 04, 08

Grant Hackett - Olympics 2000, 04, 08

Aaron Peirsol - Olympics 2000, 04, 08

“With his latest book...And Then They Won Gold, coach and author Chuck Warner solidifies his position as the John C. Maxwell and Malcom Gladwell of Swimming, by explaining success and emphasizing the importance of the idea that Talent alone is never enough.”

-Bruce Wigo, Chief Executive Director, International Swimming Hall of Fame

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «...And Then They Won Gold: Stepping Stones to Swimming Excellence - Volume 1»:

Download TXT:


Download ePub:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download FB2: