Home » Fiction - YA » Margaret Wise Brown » The Find It Book

January 26 , 2008

The Find It Book


Find the cow who jumped over the moon... Find Little Bo Peep’s lost sheep... Find the Owl and the Pussycat... Look carefully as you turn each page! You are sure to spot something new each time you read this playful tale full of classic nursery rhyme characters and scenes. Read together as a family and find your favourite nursery rhyme characters hiding throughout this magical new title from Margaret Wise Brown, author of the children’s classics Goodnight Moon and Runaway Bunny. Parragon is the largest illustrated non-fiction publisher in the world and a global leader in innovative digital books for children in many languages. Welcome to the world of Parragon!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.17. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Find It Book»:

Download TXT:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download XML Book: