Home » Fiction & Literature » Iza Moreau » The Small Town Series: Boxed Set of 4 Complete Books

December 19 , 2009

The Small Town Series: Boxed Set of 4 Complete Books


The complete Small Town Series is now available in a boxed set. Follow the adventures of Sue-Ann McKeown – newspaper editor, dressage rider, and national champion archer – as she struggles to make ends meet in the little north Florida town of Pine Oak. Included are all there novels in the series as well as the concluding book of short stories.: One of the most important and enjoyable lesbian mystery series in the last twenty years. All three novels: The News in Small Towns, Madness in Small Towns, and Secrets in Small Towns, were finalists in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards contest. The third, Secrets in Small Towns, was also a finalist for the 2015 Golden Crown Literary Award in the Mystery/Thriller category.

Download AZW

Read also

100 Things They Don't Want You To Know

Who was the Mothman? What caused the death of the Bordens? Did Lee Harvey Oswald assassinate JFK? And what was the true meaning of the 'WOW' signal? Daniel Smith, author of 100 Places You Will Never Visit, sets out to uncover the truth behind 100 unexplained events that have been shrouded in secrecy for generations. Under his investigative…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Small Town Series: Boxed Set of 4 Complete Books»:

Download TXT:


Download XML Book: