Home » Fiction & Literature » Jeremy Hernandez » Will's Lament: BOOK 1

January 03 , 2008

Will's Lament: BOOK 1


Will's Lament is a series of 4 books. It's the story of a painfully acquiescent love-triangle. Not of man and woman, but of life, death, and everything in between. It incorporates themes of several genres, including suspense, horror, fantasy, a bit of dark-humor, and a hint of criminal drama, particularly noticable as the reader progresses through the next volumes.

BOOK 1 leads a man named Will Cypher through a post-apocalyptic city, flooded with sinful temptations at every turn. To find the answers he so desperately seeked : Who he was, and how he got there.

Will has absolutely no memory of himself. His only hope is a devastatingly BEAUTIFUL, yet clearly psychotic woman, who defiles her face with black paint, in the design of a twisted and demonic looking clown. Whom kills impulsively without doubt, or hesitation. Whom claims to hold the very answers Will wanted to hear. But only seems to drive him further and further into the rut.

Does he simply ignore her relentless bloodlust—Or can he do it all on his own?

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Will's Lament: BOOK 1»:

Download TXT:


Download Mobi: