Home » Fiction & Literature » MJ Eason » Free Fall

June 13 , 2011

Free Fall


Re-Release: (2012, Champagne Books, Free Falling, Mary Eason)
Download LIT

Read also


Visitants traces the extraordinary travels made by Pulitzer-nominated author Dave Eggers. For almost twenty years, Dave Eggers has been travelling widely and chronicling his interactions with the countries and people he has encountered during his journey across continents. Visitants is his first collection of travel writing,…

Special Agent Rainie McClain wants out of the shadow life she’s been living, but leaving the The Agency means losing the love of her life. How can she make such a decision? Free Fall is Book 3 of MJ Eason’s action-packed series, The Spy Who Loved Me.

Special Agent Rainie McClain wants out. Out of The Agency. Out of the shadow life that has consumed her for far too long. But walking away from The Agency means letting go of the only man she’s ever loved, her husband, Captain Roc Branson.

Content Notes: Sweet, Contemporary, Action, Adventure

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Free Fall»:

Download TXT: