Home » Fiction & Literature » Sheila Horgan » The Tea Series - Books 9 - 12

November 06 , 2010

The Tea Series - Books 9 - 12


Books 9-12 in the bestselling Tea Series. With over 250,000 copies sold, the series serves up fast, fun reads full of action, romance, and laughs. A fresh take on the serial novel, not every mystery is solved at the end of the day—or at the end of the book. Each installment keeps you coming back for more!

Download fb2

Read also

Las Vegas

Las Vegas – novella one of The Girls SeriesPlease meet the Girls.Introduced to us (and each other) first in The Tea Series, The Girls are …Adeline – A woman of great wealth, Cara’s boss and the widowed mother of three adult children, Adeline is recovering from a recent health scare and determined to enjoy her second…

Tea and Honey - Cara has always seen the O’Flynn clan as open, honest, and completely supportive. But now she finds herself entangled in a web of family drama. One sister is pregnant, another sibling is gay, and Teagan barely speaks to Cara anymore. All the O’Flynn children are whispering behind each other’s backs, and Mom and Daddy are too busy gallivanting around Ireland to referee. Can covert counseling help Cara reconnect with her family and herself, or will a security breach shove her into full-blown PTSD? In Tea and Honey, secrecy and surprises abound as Cara confronts what it really means to be an O’Flynn.

Happy Tea - Either Cara is the unluckiest girl in the world, or she’s coming completely unhinged. Roland swears the security team has everything under control, yet he’s trying to manipulate Cara into keeping secrets, he wants to use Adeline as criminal bait, and a creepy black SUV is staked out in Cara’s parking lot. To make matters worse, a little voice in Cara’s head is haunting her, but she can’t quite hear its message. Did Barry knock something loose when he beat her up, or are all the pieces finally falling into place? At least Teagan finally stops hatching conspiracy theories long enough to share some incredible news. Maybe a celebratory road trip can put Cara en route to rediscovering her optimistic, assertive self. Fasten your seat belt and hang on as Cara takes the wheel and floors it in search of herself and the truth in Happy Tea.

Dark Tea - After Cara opens Bernie’s trunk alone, she nearly drowns in a flood of memories. Mom and Daddy O’Flynn are finally returning from Ireland, but Cara isn’t sure she’s ready to give them a warm welcome. When Cara accuses her mom of knowingly exposing her to Bernie’s twisted household, will the confrontation break her mother and ruin their relationship? Can Teagan help them come to terms with the truth? And why, in the name of all that is holy, is their mother shopping for a stripper pole? In Dark Tea, Cara must decide if the O’Flynns’ long-steeped secrets will make her family ties darker…or stronger.

Shattered Tea - Cara O’Flynn is reeling amidst the secrets and drama swirling through her Irish family. Her sister’s fiancé has been hiding a child from her. Cara has been fighting a flood of traumatic childhood memories unleashed by a mysterious gift from her mother’s best friend. And A.J. keeps asking Cara to marry him. But she's questioning everything she believes about her family and herself, and she just can’t commit.

When tragedy strikes, can she piece her family back together?  Can anyone ever make her life whole again? Powerful and heartrending, Shattered Tea explores the pain of love and loss, of hanging on and letting go.







Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $6.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Tea Series - Books 9 - 12»:

Download TXT:


Download Amazon Kindle: