Home » Fiction & Literature » Robert E. Howard » Gardens of Fear

May 12 , 2008

Gardens of Fear

The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Vol. 6


The definitive 10-volume set of Robert E. Howard's weird fiction and poetry (with all texts meticulously restored to the original versions as published in Weird Tales and other magazines) continues with volume 6, GARDENS OF FEAR! This collection of classic Howard begins with the Conan story "Queen of the Black Coast," and also includes "The Haunter of the Ring," "The Garden of Fear," "The Devil in Iron," "The Voices Waken Memory," "The People of the Black Circle," and "A Witch Shall Be Born."

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Gardens of Fear»:

Download TXT:


Download MobiPocket:


Download ePub: