Home » Fiction & Literature » HangYi Ning » The 1/14 series Vol 1-5

May 25 , 2011

The 1/14 series Vol 1-5


This is a game testing of the wisdom and courage. The winner will win great interests and rights to exist, but the people who are in violation of the rules of the game will accept death as the punishment.14 suspense fiction writers were mysteriously "invited" to a mysterious place, strange, inexplicable terrible events occur one after another. As mystery novel writers, they even can't explain. The threat of death is hovering over them every hour and moment. When the number of the people is decreasing, they finally found the surprising "rules" and the secret..."The game of death" has already begun, who is the "sponsor" hidden among them? 14 days later, can the rest of the people alive? More strange events are happening…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The 1/14 series Vol 1-5»:

Download Torrent:


Download MobiPocket:


Download DOCX: