June 28 , 2010

Texas Rebel

The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Book 4


From New York Times and USAToday bestselling Texas romance author Jean Brashear, the fourth book in the popular Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs series, the story of the Gallagher heir who disappeared after a tragedy seventeen years ago:

Download torrent

Read also

Texas Ties

The first installment of a new 3-part story in the beloved Texas Heroes series from New York Times and USAToday bestselling Texas romance author Jean Brashear – The Book Babes reading group began as five women wanting to talk books—but now they've become family. There's romance author Ava Sinclair, organizer and backbone; happily-married mother of…


Jackson Gallagher's teenage rebellion cost him everything: his home, his family and the girl who could only love him in secret. Seventeen years later, a wildly successful multi-millionaire, he is drawn back to Sweetgrass Springs to confront his past: the father who banished him, the town that turned its back on him…and the woman he has never been able to forget.


The last person Veronica Butler is ready to see is the man who made her believe they’d be together forever, then vanished and broke her heart. Widowed and struggling to hold onto her children's heritage, she refuses his help but has trouble resisting the way he makes her remember how deeply she once loved him…except that when he learns the secret she's been keeping all these years, she'll lose him all over again.


"Jean Brashear writes with warmth and emotional truth. The depth of her understanding of human nature marks her as a writer to watch." ~Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author


"Gifting readers with another emotionally charged romance, Ms. Brashear has a fine knack for commingling full-bodied characters, a fast-moving storyline and just the right measure of passion." ~Romantic Times Bookclub magazine


"Jean Brashear has that "it" factor. She is an incredibly talented writer who can hit every note with enough clarity to bring the reader tears, laughter, or just, 'Oh, my, this is an amazing story.' " ~New York Times bestselling author Stella Cameron

The Texas Heroes series consists of 3 sub-series:

The Gallaghers of Morning Star

-Texas Secrets (book 1)

-Texas Lonely (book 2)

-Texas Bad Boy (book 3)

-plus a boxed set of all three

The Marshalls

-Texas Refuge (book 1)

-Texas Star (book 2)

-Texas Danger (book 3)

-plus a boxed set of all three

The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs (cousins of the Morning Star clan)

-Texas Roots (book 1)

-Texas Wild (book 2)

-Texas Dreams (book 3)

-Texas Rebel (book 4)

-Texas Blaze (book 5)

-Texas Christmas Bride (book 6)

In order in the larger Texas Heroes series, here’s the ideal reading order, though The Marshalls are more independent—but they do start appearing in the Sweetgrass Springs series in Texas Wild and will pop up from time to time:

1. Texas Secrets

2. Texas Lonely

3. Texas Bad Boy

4. Texas Refuge

5. Texas Star

6. Texas Danger

7. Texas Roots

8. Texas Wild

9. Texas Dreams

10. Texas Rebel

11. Texas Blaze

12. Texas Christmas Bride

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Texas Rebel»:

Download Torrent:


Download Sony BookReader: