Home » Nonfiction » Klaus Badelt » Pirates of the Caribbean (Songbook)

April 26 , 2009

Pirates of the Caribbean (Songbook)

for Cello


(Instrumental Folio). 16 pieces from the swashbuckling blockbusters, including: The Black Pearl * Davy Jones * He's a Pirate * I've Got My Eye on You * Jack Sparrow * To the Pirate's Cave! * Wheel of Fortune * and more.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $10.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Pirates of the Caribbean (Songbook)»:

Download Torrent:


Download Papyre FB2: