Home » Nonfiction » Yogi Bhajan » 21 Stages of Meditation

June 09 , 2009

21 Stages of Meditation

Kundalini Yoga as Taught by Yogi Bhajan


The 21 Stages of Meditation clarifies the process and outlines the steps toward your own progress in meditation.  Defined by Yogi Bhajan and elucidated by Gurucharan Singh, The 21 Stages of Meditation is a key work in deepening your understanding and experience of meditation.  Ranging from Upset and Boredom to Humility, Graceful Enlightenment and the Sage, explore these stages and more;  explore three distinct meditative journeys, which culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness-Stage 21-The Infinite Pulse.

Download torrent

Read also

The Mind

The Mind: Its Projections and Multiple Facets A fascinating look into our human nature through the eyes of Yogi Bhajan, Master of Kundalini Yoga. It details the interplay of the positive, negative, and neutral parts of our mind with our nine aspects and twenty-seven projections. Yogi Bhajan's lectures provide a practical approach to…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $29.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «21 Stages of Meditation»:

Download Torrent:


Download TXT:


Download Amazon Kindle: