Home » Fiction & Literature » Jayne Blue » The Marilyn Job Episodes 1-4

April 14 , 2010

The Marilyn Job Episodes 1-4

The Marilyn Job, #5


The Marilyn Job Complete Collection is a box set of Episodes 1 - 4 of The Marilyn Job series.

Download docx

Read also

Torrid - The Complete Series

For the first time ever, get all three books in Jayne Blue's sexy, scintillating Torrid Trilogy in one mega bundle.A scorching affair. A web of secrets. A different kind of love triangle. When Jack met Tora she seemed like the perfect revenge. When Tora met Jack he seemed like the perfect diversion. But when their…

Meet Lincoln McCall he gets paid to watch.

So begins a story of passion, obsession, murder, and the occasional late night round of classic television. Bodyguard Lincoln McCall has three rules for protecting the highest priced call girls in the world; Don’t interfere with a client, hands off the merchandise, and don't fall in love. He's about to break them all when he takes The Marilyn Job.

Keeping Marilyn Fields safe, has become Lincoln's obsession, but she doesn't make it easy. Marilyn is a dead ringer for a dead Marilyn, every man on the planet wants a piece of her. But only Lincoln McCall truly loves her.

This romantic suspense adventure introduces you to the ultimate possessive alpha male tortured by forcing to guard the one woman he wants for himself. This contemporary series set in the same world as Call Girl, Inc. and Nina Sharpe, it combines humor with suspense and scorching heat.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Marilyn Job Episodes 1-4»:

Download Torrent:


Download ePUB 2: