Home » Fiction - YA » Kiera Cass » Happily Ever After (The Selection series)

November 03 , 2010

Happily Ever After (The Selection series)


A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series – extra stories and never-before-seen material. Fans should prepare to swoon! The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas – The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite – together in one irresistible volume. Plus exclusive extra content – Art for each of the novellas, a new intro for each of the novellas and 3 brand new scenes from each of the first 3 novels.

Date release: October 13, 2015

Fiction - YA, Kids, Fiction, Teen
Happily, Ever, After, (The, Selection, series), Kiera, Cass, download, Torrent, FB2, Papyre FB2, Amazon Kindle

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Happily Ever After (The Selection series)»:

Download Torrent:


Download FB2:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download Amazon Kindle: