Home » Romance » Marsha Canham » The Scotland Trilogy

December 09 , 2010

The Scotland Trilogy


Three complete, bestselling, award-winning historical romances based in Scotland during the Jacobite Rebellion. The Pride of Lions and The Blood of Roses are direct sequels and follow the story of the English beauty, Catherine Ashbrooke, who is won in a duel by the dark and dangerous Alexander Cameron, a spy and Highland warrior returning home to Scotland on the eve of the 1745 rebellion. Midnight Honor is the story of Colonel Anne Moy who called out her clan for Prince Charles while her husband served as an officer in the English army. Colonel Anne also makes a cameo appearance in The Blood of Roses and was such an intriguing character she deserved a story of her in which the tables turn and Catherine and Alexander make cameo appearances.

Download doc

Read also

The Wind and the Sea

This action-packed swashbuckling adventure is a classic tale of romance, revenge, and breathtaking exploits on the high seas. The time is 1804 and the U.S. Navy is attacking and destroying pirate strongholds on North Africa's infamous Barbary Coast. Says Publishers Weekly: "Packed with well-drawn characters, fiery sea battles...this book is a…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.09. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Scotland Trilogy»:

Download Torrent:


Download MS Word: