Home » Fiction & Literature » Philip K. Dick » Philip Kindred Dick 's Collected Works

December 20 , 2009

Philip Kindred Dick 's Collected Works


Philip Kindred Dick's Collected Works  is contained 14 works written by Philip Kindred Dick (1928–1982) American novelist, short story writer, and essayist whose published work during his lifetime was almost entirely in the science fiction genre

Download epub

Read also

The Exegesis of Philip K Dick

Based on thousands of pages of typed and handwritten notes, journal entries, letters, and story sketches, The Exegesis of Philip K. Dick is the magnificent and imaginative final work of an author who dedicated his life to questioning the nature of reality and perception, the malleability of space and time, and the relationship between the human…

These are the 14  works of Philip Kindred Dick in this book.

1.Beyond Lies the Wub (1952)

2.The Gun (1952)

3.The Skull (1952)

4.The Defenders (1953)

5.The Eyes Have It (1953)

6.The Hanging Stranger (1953)

7.Mr. Spaceship (1953)

8.Piper in the Woods (1953)

9.Second Variety (1953)

10.The Variable Man (1953)

11.Tony and the Beetles (1953)

12.Adjustment Team (1954)

13.Beyond the Door (1954)

14.The Crystal Crypt (1954)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Philip Kindred Dick 's Collected Works»:

Download Torrent:


Download MobiPocket:


Download FB2:


Download Papyre FB2: