Home » Fiction & Literature » Lexxie Couper » Secret Confessions: Backstage – Yanis

May 12 , 2011

Secret Confessions: Backstage – Yanis


An all-access pass to Sex, Love, and Rock ‘N Roll. Because what happens on tour doesn’t always stay on tour...

From Australia to the world…

Chicago. The last stop of their wildly successful US tour sees Australia’s biggest rock band, The Screaming Tuesdays, in sultry, summertime Chicago to play two sold-out shows. But the stage is not where the action is, and no one knows what goes on behind the scenes...

Never send a woman to do a man’s job. Yanis Drakos lives for his job, and nothing and no one will get in the way of what he wants. Especially not Carson Swift, the dominant, officious, distracting, alluring, entirely too enticing tour manager who clearly needs to learn a lesson about who’s in charge.

Secret Confessions: Backstage
Reading order:

 Chase-KM Golland
Josh-Eden Summers
 Yanis-Lexxie Couper
Theo-Zaide Bishop
 Kelly-Shona Husk
Jet-Rhian Cahill

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.67. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Secret Confessions: Backstage – Yanis»:

Download Torrent:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):