Home » Nonfiction » Eric Clapton » The Essential Eric Clapton (Songbook)

February 15 , 2008

The Essential Eric Clapton (Songbook)

Easy Guitar with Riffs and Solos


(Easy Guitar). 17 Clapton classics arranged at an easier level, including: Change the World * Cocaine * Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) * For Your Love * I Shot the Sheriff * Lay Down Sally * Layla * Sunshine of Your Love * Tears in Heaven * Wonderful Tonight * and more.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $10.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Essential Eric Clapton (Songbook)»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download ePub: