Home » Romance » Katelyn Skye » Relentless - Complete Collection

July 06 , 2009

Relentless - Complete Collection


Here in one Complete Collection are the Four Stories that complete the 'Relentless Series'. 

Not much happens in Stillwater, and its residents like it that way. But in a week that sees gorgeous Molly Flanigan coming home from Manhattan and black haired bad boy Lucas Bryan riding back into town on his chromed out Harley excitement is one thing that will not be in short supply. 
Nobody knows where Lucas has been, many figure jail given his family’s habits and his own past but everyone knows where Molly has been, she has been hard at work as a lawyer for a high-profile firm. 
Molly and Lucas have a past, a turbulent and sexy past and the sparks fly as soon as they meet again. But will the past keep them from having a future? 

This series is a contemporary romance featuring an alpha male bachelor with some submissive themes. This ebook contains searing depictions of romantic activity.

Download LRF

Read also

Sweet Savagery - Complete Series

Jessica Savage agrees to spend a weekend at the summer home of her boyfriend Todd’s family but, once there, the regular girl realizes just how unwanted she is by the ultra-rich, ultra-snobby Eldermore tribe.   After Todd abandons her for the day so he can play golf and spend time with a woman his family deems far more…

Date release: December 23, 2014

Romance, Erotica
Relentless, Complete, Collection, Katelyn, Skye, download, PDF, Amazon Kindle

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Relentless - Complete Collection»:

Download PDF:


Download Amazon Kindle: