Home » Fiction & Literature » Jill James » The Lake Willowbee Series

May 14 , 2008

The Lake Willowbee Series


The Lake Willowbee Series contains three novellas combined in a box set.

Download LIT

Read also

Always & She'd Be Better If They'd Let Her

Two short stories:Always > Where a young man chooses how his life would be lived.She'd Be Better If They'd Let Her > Where a young lady of fortune meets the man of her life living within the restriction of her father's will.

Divorce, Interrupted
Trapped in a mountain cabin, newly-divorced Todd and Lisa Miller are forced to confront a flood, her infidelity, and a lifetime of memories that still ignite a spark between them.

Dare To Trust
Trust does not come easy to Evie Grimes who is stalked by her ex-husband. Brady Jackson will do anything to protect Evie, but does she dare trust that he wouldn’t commit murder to do so?

Defend My Love
Falsely accused embezzler, Megan Kirby wants her lost years in prison back, to be a wife to Daniel, and a mother to Daisy, a child she doesn’t know. But she won’t be truly free until she proves she was setup.

Romance heat level - hot

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Lake Willowbee Series»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download MobiPocket: