Home » Biography & Memoir » Gary Linderer » Six Silent Men...Book Three

November 12 , 2010

Six Silent Men...Book Three

101st LRP / Rangers


"The Eyes and Ears of the Screaming Eagles . . ."
Download LRF

Read also

Historical Dictionary of the Napoleonic Era

The author covers one of the most explosive and most exciting periods of world history, spanning the time from the eruption of the French Revolution through the end of the Napoleonic wars (1789-1815). These twenty-six years of history saw the birth of nationalism and Western democracy, economic crisis and political convulsion, the growth of…

By 1969, the NVA had grown more experienced at countering the tactics of the long range patrols, and SIX SILENT MEN: Book Three describes some of the fiercest fighting Lurps saw during the war. Based on his own experience and extensive interviews with other combat vets of the 101st's Lurp companies, Gary Linderer writes this final, heroic chapter in the seven bloody years that Lurps served God and country in Vietnam. These tough young warriors – grossly outnumbered and deep in enemy territory – fought with the guts, tenacity, and courage that have made them legends in the 101st.

From the Paperback edition.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Six Silent Men...Book Three»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download MS Word: