Home » Kids » Wanda E. Brunstetter » Rachel Yoder Story Collection 2--Growing Up

September 15 , 2009

Rachel Yoder Story Collection 2--Growing Up

Four Stories in One


Join Rachel Yoder on a series of adventures with this story collection written by bestselling author of Amish fiction Wanda E. Brunstetter. Four stories under one cover will provide you with unlimited entertainment and laughs along the way as you accompany Rachel to the eye doctor's (with a belly full of butterflies), visit Hershey Park (and experience a breathtaking ride), and even fall into a chilly fishing pond (oops!).

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Rachel Yoder Story Collection 2--Growing Up»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download ePub: