Home » Romance » Maggie Mae Gallagher » Remember Me

September 13 , 2008

Remember Me

A Mystic Novel


The Heart Never Forgets…

Download LRF

Read also

The Accidental Abduction

~One of Publishers Weekly's "Most Anticipated Books of Fall 2014" A headlong flight across London to stop an elopement leads to a hasty wedding between strangers....A sizzling new romance for fans of Sarah MacLean and Elizabeth Hoyt.Harold Rayburn is about to be taken for the ride of his life…After having his proposal…

When world renowned psychic, Madelyn Rose, accepts a missing children’s case on the Navajo Reservation, she believes it is a case she is more than capable of solving. What she never expects is for Detective Bronx Daniels to dredge up images of their shared past life and challenge the foundation of her future. In the wide open spaces of the Arizona desert, Madelyn and Bronx are forced to rely upon each other for survival as they race to save the abducted boys from the will of a madman. But with her life on the line, will Madelyn risk it all for a love that crosses time?

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Remember Me»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download Sony BookReader: