Home » Fiction & Literature » de AssisJoaquim Maria Machado » Brazilian Tales (ebook)

July 13 , 2008

Brazilian Tales (ebook)


Isaac Goldberg translated this 1921 collection of Brazilian Tales.Stories included are The Attendant's Confession by Joaquim Maria Machado De Assis, The Fortune Teller by Joaquim Maria Machado De Assis, Life by Joaquim Maria Machado De Assis, and The Vengeance of Felix by Joaquim Maria Machado De Assis.Also included are The Pigeons by Coelho Netto and Aunt Zeze's Tears by Carmen Dolores.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.95. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Brazilian Tales (ebook)»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download XML Book:


Download FB2: