Home » Fiction - YA » Catherine Cooper » The Oak Lord

December 02 , 2010

The Oak Lord

Book 5


It is written in the Law of Annwn that whoever presents the Lost Treasure the torc of kingship to the Queen at Samhain will be crowned King. Having located the torc, it's up to Jack and his friends to keep it from the clutches of Velindur, who threatens to snatch it away and claim the kingship of Annwn, which Jack knows is rightfully his. Meanwhile, somebody is kidnapping fairies and other creatures from Newton Gill Forest. The Oak Lord can help protect the creatures on Earth, but who is he and why is he so important? Follow Jack and Camelin on their mission through Catherine Cooper's beguiling landscape to protect the torc and prevent Velindur from unleashing the woes of the Book of Sorrows. The Oak Lord is the finale to Jack's adventures, which began with the international bestseller The Golden Acorn, winner of the 2010 Brit Writers Award, and continued in its sequels, Glasruhen Gate, Silver Hill and The Lost Treasure of Annwn.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Oak Lord»:

Download PDF:


Download Mobi:

Download Torrent:


Download MobiPocket: