Home » Fiction - YA » L. Frank Baum » Glinda of Oz

December 23 , 2007

Glinda of Oz

Original Oz Stories 1920


Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The fourteenth and last of Baum’s Original Oz Stories, Glinda of Oz, was published in 1920 and took Princess Ozma and Dorothy to an obscure corner of the Land of Oz, in order to prevent a war between the Skeezers and the Flatheads. This volume of Original Oz Stories is formatted not only for ease of reading, but to emulate the textual structure of that original publication.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Glinda of Oz»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download XML Book: