Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » Cinda Anderson » The Ebon Dawn

January 11 , 2008

The Ebon Dawn


The Ebon Quartet consists of four books - “The Ebon Dawn”, “The Ebon Spell”, “The Ebon Snare”, and “The Ebon Star.” These books follow the escapades of an individual simply named The Boss and his associates. The Boss runs a large, complicated corporation, but his true interests and desires are to expand and to control the destinies of individuals and change universal history for all time. He has an army of devilish assistants and hungry people who submit to his whims and devious plans. Will he succeed? Will mankind succumb to perpetual dark dawns, wicked spells, and become entrapped for all time? Will his twisted sense of his importance to the grand scheme override and destroy many worlds or will his own vile destiny eventually shackle him in irons and remove him forever? Victorious Winner or Lamenting Loser? Formidable Enemy or Fast, Stalwart Friend? Misguided Emperor or Wild Maniac? Only the reader can decide if the fate of our worlds are safe and secure for all time. These fiction books are intended for a mature, adult audience.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Ebon Dawn»:

Download PDF:


Download Mobi:

Download ePub: