Home » Kids » Ann M. Martin » Babysitter's Club Collection (Books 1-4)

October 26 , 2008

Babysitter's Club Collection (Books 1-4)


When Kristy Thomas has the great idea to form a baby-sitters club – a chance to earn money and spend time with her friends, all the while doing something they each love to do – she has no idea how much the club will change everything. See where it all began, with the first four books in the Baby-sitters Club series. Baby-Sitters Club #1: Kristy's Great Idea Baby-Sitters Club #2: Claudia and the Phantom Phone Calls Baby-Sitters Club #3: The Truth About Stacey Baby-Sitters Club #4: Mary Anne Saves the Day

Date release: December 20, 2011

Kids, Fiction, Teen
Babysitter's, Club, Collection, (Books, 1-4), Martin, download, PDF, Amazon Kindle

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $17.29. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Babysitter's Club Collection (Books 1-4)»:

Download PDF:


Download Amazon Kindle: